top of page
Ara
  • Yazarın fotoÄŸrafıAhmet Kozan

Game of Thrones - Season 8, Episode 5

What did you do, Dany?


It was really disappointing that Dany burned everyone. It was terrible to burn innocent people when the city surrendered. The process towards being the Mad Queen is very poorly processed. She was like an adolescent girl. If you're gonna own the throne, you shouldn't be like this. Power officially drove Dany out of control.


I think Drogon should sit on the throne. It worked hard, and it deserved.


The King's City was very easily invaded. I expected it to be more difficult. We didn't even see the Golden Company fighting.


I hope Cersei doesn't die because of the falling stones. The biggest disappointment for me is this. Because I want to see her shiver in front of the dragon.


Euron was very strong in the previous episode. But he was like an idiot this episode.


Tyrion and Jaime's scene was beautiful. The sensuality between them impressed me.


I never understood Arya's hustle and bustle. She ran right and left, like someone who had no purpose.


What was Bran doing during the whole war? I was really curious. Maybe he's watching the war from above.


Visual effects may be good, but not enough to save this episode.


The actors were all very bad in this episode. I think it's because of the script.


The only positive thing I saw was the fight of the Hound and the Mountain. They say goodbye with a really epic scene.


I respect it for the labor, but I'm disappointed. I want to erase the eighth season from my head.


I think it will better to wait for the books to come out.




95 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page