top of page
Ara
  • Yazarın fotoÄŸrafıAhmet Kozan

Game of Thrones - Season 8, Episode 4

It opened with the scene where the dead were burned. They were quickly saved from the effect of the Long Night. We see celebrations after the war. Jon Snow makes a victory speech after the war. I wish we'd seen it before the war. I didn't see you act like a leader during the war. It was bad that the dragon died in such a simple way. I'd like to saw Dany and her army came south. It was like a time lapse. They found themselves suddenly in the south. I look forward to the fight of the Hound and the Mountain. I think that's the only thing that will satisfy me. I'm sure the last two episodes will be more beautiful. It seems that Dany will die, Arya or Jamie will kill Cersei, and Jon will sit on the iron throne. We will watch and see. I have some concerns for the final episode. I hope it's not what I expected. I don't want to remember Game of Thrones badly. I've reduced my expectations and I'm happier.


117 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page